Contact Us

SUBSCRIPTIONS

 

 

If you've got any queries about your subscription visit:www.subsinfo.co.uk

0844 499 1762 http://subscribe.lrm.co.uk/

Order Online

Back issues

0844 499 1762

 


PUBLISHING

 

 

Geoff Love

Publishing Director

geoff_love@dennis.co.uk


MAGAZINE ADVERTISING/ SALES/ ONLINE ADVERTISING/SALES

 

Gemma O’Leary

Deputy Advertising Manager

gemma@lrm.co.uk

Steve Miller

Senior Advertising Executive

stevemiller@lrm.co.uk


ADVERTISING OPERATIONS

 

 

Jenny Antoniou

Head of Ad Operations

jenny_antoniou@dennis.co.uk

Jonathon Cosgrove

Ad Operations Manager

jonathon_cosgrove@dennis.co.uk


THE MAGAZINE

 

 

Dave Phillips

Editor

dave@lrm.co.uk

Patrick Cruywagen

Features Editor

Patrick@lrm.co.uk

Magazine email

 

eds@lrm.co.uk


MARKETING

 

 

Traci McLean

Marketing and Events Co-ordinator

traci_mclean@dennis.co.uk


SYNDICATION

 

 

Anj Dosage

+44(0)20 7907 6132

pictures@dennis.co.uk


IPAD EDITION

 

 

iPad edition queries

 

appsupport@dennis.co.uk


DENNIS INTERACTIVE

 

 

Pete Wootton

Managing Director

peter_wootton@dennis.co.uk

Paul Sanders

Editorial Director

paul_sanders@dennis.co.uk

Luke Walker

Project Manager

luke_walker@dennis.co.uk

Paul Lomax

CTO

paul_lomax@dennis.co.uk

 

 

Golden Gate Production Company Ltd registered in England and Wales no. 4329763. Registered Address: 30 Cleveland Street, London, W1T 4JD, a subsidiary of Dennis Publishing Ltd, registered in England and Wales no. 1138891. Registered address: 30 Cleveland Street, London, W1T 4JD

Privacy | Terms & Conditions | Subscriptions
MEMBER LOGIN
Connect
Cars For Sale
Featured Advertisers
Members Online
Company Website | Media Information | Contact Us | Privacy notice | Subs Info
Our Other Websites: Auto Express | Computer Buyer | Computer Shopper | Custom PC | Den of Geek | Den of Wii | Fortean Times | IT Pro
London is Free | MacUser | Men's Fitness | Micro Mart | Octane | PC Pro | The First Post | iGizmo
iMotor | DigitalSLR photography | bit-tech